Skip Navigation


Facebook iconTwitter iconWordpress icon

Region of Waterloo

Collected by: Region of Waterloo Archives

Archived since: Dec, 2010


The Region of Waterloo is a vital and prosperous area in southern Ontario, about 100 kilometres west of Toronto. The region is made up of three urban municipalities, Cambridge, Kitchener and Waterloo, and four rural townships, North Dumfries, Wellesley, Wilmot and Woolwich. This is a collection of the corporate website and strategic planning tools of the Regional Municipality of Waterloo.

Subject:   Government Government - Cities

Narrow Your Results

There are no further ways to narrow your results.

Page 1 of 1 (2 Total Results)

Page 1 of 1 (2 Total Results)